I like it…

oddcombo_blog

I like how it turned out even though I think it is an odd color combo, but a challenge is supposed to be a challenge, right?  I really had to think hard on this one, because I couldn’t even imagine how to start a card w/ pink passion, chocolate chip and yellow… and then I see my daughter playing w/ some balsa wood shapes one of them… it’s a flower and guess what?  YEP… pink and yellow… and I thought oh that looks good against the wood floor… so how it this one came up to be.

One more thing, have you noticed that I have been piling up the challenges?  and did you noticed the cute ice cream blinkie?  well, there is going to be a new challenge blog coming this Sunday!  And of course you can start by adding yourself to be a follower or subscribing to it!  PILE IT ON!)

oddcombo

A few close ups ladies!

oddcombo_cu2

oddcombo_cu1

Challenges:

7 thoughts on “I like it…

  1. wow! this turned out great. love how you put these colors together and I’m glad you liked the challenge. good luck and thanks for playing.

    Like

Comments are closed.