I like it…

oddcombo_blog

I like how it turned out even though I think it is an odd color combo, but a challenge is supposed to be a challenge, right?  I really had to think hard on this one, because I couldn’t even imagine how to start a card w/ pink passion, chocolate chip and yellow… and then I see my daughter playing w/ some balsa wood shapes one of them… it’s a flower and guess what?  YEP… pink and yellow… and I thought oh that looks good against the wood floor… so how it this one came up to be.

One more thing, have you noticed that I have been piling up the challenges?  and did you noticed the cute ice cream blinkie?  well, there is going to be a new challenge blog coming this Sunday!  And of course you can start by adding yourself to be a follower or subscribing to it!  PILE IT ON!)

oddcombo

A few close ups ladies!

oddcombo_cu2

oddcombo_cu1

Challenges:

7 thoughts on “I like it…

Leave a Reply

