Stampin’ away…

beyourself_blog

At Crop Stop Veronica has uploaded this month’s ATC challenge and it’s all about stamping!  All you have to do to follow this challenge is to make an ATC that has a stamp somewhere in it.  Funny ’cause I found all these cool ATC stamps while cleaning up my room this past weekend.  I used one of the stamps I found, it’s a Tim Holtz stamp, I hope I make it justice.  A few more challenges are included in this CARD including one of Limelight’s Anniversary challenges.  Congrats Limelight!

beyourself

Isn’t she lovely?  I really like how this card turn out, it is simple but kind of convoluted at the same time.  I really like her saying “be yourself” but I wanted to add a little more… so that is why I went with “be yourself, life can be a circus”.  I think it is pretty appropriate w/ the way she is “dressed”.  A few close ups for the details.

beyourself_cu1

beyourself_cu2

beyourself_cu3

Challenges:  (One more thing, have you noticed that I have been piling up the challenges?  and did you noticed the cute ice cream blinkie?  well, there is going to be a new challenge blog coming this Sunday!  And of course you can start by adding yourself to be a follower or subscribing to it!  PILE IT ON!)

19 thoughts on “Stampin’ away…

  1. Image is absolutely stunning!! 🙂 And the colors you have used are gorgeous!! Thanks for joining us at CCC this week 🙂

    Hugs Ida

  2. A lot of challenges here, I also love to combine as many as I can since I work full time and only have the weekends to create! Great job and thanks for joining us at Scrappy Frogs.

Leave a Reply

