More found stamps…

missyou_blog

One more of those found stamps from last weekend.  I must say I had a very vintage taste a few years back.  I found all these awesome vintage image stamps that are too die for!  They are cool and some are really quirky.   Wait until you see a few ones that I am planning to use this week.  I am hoping one will make it into our OPENING CHALLENGE at PILE IT ON!  Oh before I forget!  We will be having 2 blog OPENING Candies!!!  One will be chosen from the list of followers for PILE IT ON! Challenge blog and the other one from all the people that links their announcement of our OPENING CHALLENGE on their blogs and let us know at PILE IT ON!  Now let move on to the card and some very cool challenges!

missyou

missyou_cu2

Challenges (just practicing my PILE IT ON skills!)

 

12 thoughts on “More found stamps…

  1. Very cute card. I have a lot of vintage looking stamps, too, that I haven’t used in a long time. You’ve inspired me to give them a turn. Thanks for playing in 2RB’s challenge.

    Like

  2. What a fab Vintage image, it goes so well with the backing paper that you’ve chosen.
    The bling looks great too!

    Sue
    x

    Like

  3. This is ADORABLE! Nice job. Thanks for playing at 365 Cards again. So….I need to stalk you to find out about the new challenge blog?! So exciting!!!!

    Like

  4. hello

    I love pink ribbon on miss you card… and love tag too. hotwheels on scs

    Like

  5. Wowza, you have “piled it on”! Look at all those challenges! I will have to check out that site. Love your little telephone…so cute!
    Thanks for playing CTD, too!

    Like

Comments are closed.