I’ve been tagged!/ He sido escojida!

Sherry tagged me w/ the coolest little game ever… I think it’s so cool and original!

I have been Tagged by Sherry from It’s a Scrapper’s Life play this fun photo game. What you do is:

1. navigate to where you keep your pictures, select the 6th folder, and the 6th picture in that folder.

2. Then post it on your blog with an explanation of the story behind the picture.

3. tag 6 other people to do the same, and make sure you let them know about it.

Sherry me ha escojido para jugar un jueguito lo mas chulo e original.

Para jugar solo sigue estos pasos.

1. navega en tu computador donde tu colgas tus imagenes, selecciona el 6to folder, y dentro de este la sexta foto.

2. Cuelga tu foto en tu blog y explicanos tu foto.

3. selecciona 6 personas mas para jugar este juego, y déjales saber que tu las escojistes

So here is my picture.

This is one of my favorite LOs I have ever done… and I had totally forgotten about it… so thanks for tagging me Sherry!!!!  

Aqui esta mi foto.  Este es uno de mis paginas favoritas, y ya me habia olvidado de ella, gracias Sherry por escojerme para jugar.

 

future

I am going to tag:

Julie ’cause I love her style!

Michelle ’cause I haven’t “talked” to her in ages, plus she has the cutest 3 boys EVER!

Gloria ’cause I want you to go and see the cutest lil’ calendar she just posted!

Vicki ’cause she has awarded me 2 cool blog awards and I still have to post about them… I am sorry… it’s taking me so long Vicki… I do appreciate them!!!

Vicki ‘(yes, this is a different Vicki) cause she is the Mosy Scrapper GDT this month and an awesome person and scrapper!!! 

Judith ’cause even when she swears in her LOs they look so elegant and feminine.  How on Earth can she do that?  I swear and it all goes down hill… LOL!!!!

 

Y pues voy a escojer a 6 chicas de habla española también:

Yaneri que me encontro en el web, y hace unas tarjetas super lindas!

Vinnie que tiene un estilo fenomenal

Cuchy que ha colgado una página con un cruzigrama que esta tan lindo!!!!

Christina que ha colgado un videito de como emboss.

Silsine para que vean sus creaciones y sus gatitos preciosos.

Arancha que ha estado participando y creando unas bellezas de páginas con mis plantillas.

4 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged!/ He sido escojida!

  1. Gracias por acordarte de mi, Dalis!! Me alegro de que te gusten mis trabajos muchiiiiiisimo.
    El juego es divertido… a ver que sale!!
    Un besooooooo

    Like

Comments are closed.