UnPubbed entry!

There is an Open Call on the UnPubbed Blog, so I decided to give it a try.  These pictures are from a LO that suffered the unfortunate accident of Lulu the peeing Layout dog.  Yes, my DOG PEED on my LOs!!!  Some I was able to salvage part of them, others like this one… I was only able to salvage the photos.  I am so glad I was able to save the photos, ’cause this was before DIGI time.

I know the pictures are not so great, but it is 10pm and my bathroom lighting is bad and that is the best I could do tonight.  😦

I added some close-ups for you ladies to enjoy!

 

CLOSE- UPS:

 

BTW. Hey ladies did you noticed I blogged twice today!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “UnPubbed entry!

  1. Oh gosh, how upset you must of been about your layouts. EEK. I’m glad you were able to save some and most of the pics at least. Great layout! Good luck at Unpubbed!

    Like

  2. I love the doodling on your LO! Glad that you were able to salvage your pictures from the kitty mishap. I am also happy to have found your blog. I must have had the link wrong!

    Like

Comments are closed.