Trick or treat… witchy card

It’s JUNE, how?!?!? This card is for TWO OLD BATS HALLOWEEN Challenge. Every month the challenge is anything HALLOWEEN related, but of course in case you need a little push we give you an inspiration board! Here it is and you will understand immediately where I got my inspiration from.

I think this might be one of my favorite inspiration boards so far! I love all 3 of the images and it was hard to decide but then I found this witch and I HAVE TO go with her. I am giving you one close up picture, but I must tell you the card base is that yellow card, the ugly paper in the background was just a not so good decision when snapping the pictures.

Supplies: Distress Oxide Inks (Shaded Lilac, Wilted Violet and Seedless Preserve), MFT Cloud Stencil, Clear stamps (unknown)

Challenges: TWO OLD BATS HALLOWEEN Challenge

8 thoughts on “Trick or treat… witchy card

  1. Oh Dalis you’ve done it again! This is awesome! LOVE that witch riding across in front of the moon and that background … spooky fabulous! Well done my friend … fantastic Halloween inspiration!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m seeing lots of flying witches this month and they’re all different, one just as awesome as the other! Love your purple sky. Wonder if our witches are all going to meet up somewhere. Ohhh, perish the thought!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fantastic, Dalis! Love the background you’ve created. Super fun sentiment with the two different fonts. And, the dimension with the embossed witch…overall perfect Halloween card!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.