The Perfect Cup!

I brewed the perfect cup of coffee! Seriously, perfect! Check it out! Of course I had to make a card inspired on it! LOL!!!

Look at the foam! This heavenly cup was brewed in my french press!
credits: Stamps and Die Cuts Thanks a Latte (Lawn Fawn), “TO ME” Stampers Anonymous, pattern paper (My Mind’s Eye), Inks (Versa Fine Onyx Black and Vintage Sepia, Vivid Apricot Ice), Color Pencils (Crayola)

This was my first time using this stamp set and I did stamp the foam a little too high but I worked around it. This is going out to a special coffee loving friend. This card is for the Lawn Fawn Make the Sentiment the Star Challenge.

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Cup!

  1. aw – that cup of coffee is so sweet!! i love the bright teal with it, too!! soooo sweet! and such a fun phrase! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.