SAS Digi Release Day 1

Stamps and Smiles has gone a little digi… They are  announcing their first Digi Release. These sneak peeks will be available for purchase on Friday, December 11th. at 8 pm CST.

During the digi release, you will see samples using each of the 4 NEW digi sets being previewed along with some some fun games for you to play along with at the Stamps and Smiles blog. Their first preview set can be downloaded for FREE at the Stamps and Smiles store. Available now – December 10th.

I hope you enjoy my sample w/ her, I think she is totally adorable.  And some close ups!

Supplies: Digi stamp from Stamps and Smiles; snowflake: cricut cartridge from cropstop.com; papers: CTMH and Hobby Lobby.

Challenges:

9 thoughts on “SAS Digi Release Day 1

  1. Super cute card Dalis – I LOVE the pretty colors and snowflake design!! I see you added some fun sparkle – am I rubbing off on you? HEHE

    See you tomorrow – Hugs, Jennifer 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.