SAS Digi Release Day 4 and Fresh Batch Thursday

Day four of the Stamps and Smiles‘ release and we are going FUNKY… well, at least I am going funky w/ the color combination… and can you believe that after I had all my stuff selected I noticed that it fits into a color challenge… I guess funky is “IN”!  Tons of embossing in this card… just loving my embossing plates lately… and my skittles.  Go check out the entire set of digital images and the rest of the team’s sample at Stamps and Smiles‘ blog.

Supplies: Stamps (Stamps and Smiles); Punch (Fiskars); Cuttlebug Embossing Plates (Cropstop.com); Quickutz Embossing Plate (Cropstop.com); Papers (Ki Memories and Fancy Pants); Markers (BIC); Ribbon (from my stash); skittles (from my stash)

challenges:

In addition to Release Day 4 for SAS, it is also Thursday which means a new Fresh Batch sketch is up, and here is my take.

Supplies: Stamps (Stamps and Smiles); Embossing Plates (Sizzix); Limited Edition Snowflakes Cricut Cartridge (Cropstop.com); Markers (BIC); Glitter (Pink Paislee)

Challenge

I just updated my challenges in the list, I finally found the piece of paper that had the list of challenges I was following… 🙂

18 thoughts on “SAS Digi Release Day 4 and Fresh Batch Thursday

  1. Dalis what amazing cards! LOVE the funky tree! Those colors are awesome you did a fabulous job! And your Santa card is just as beautiful!
    Hugs~ Kim

  2. i am loving the colors on the tree card!!! and all the embossing makes it stand out :0) your santa is so fun and i luv the snowflakes !! you rocked them both girl!!

  3. Great colour choice, love the little gems too for dimension, fab!

    Thanks for joining us at crafty cardmakers, new challenge is now up!

    Sorry I’m a bit late on my rounds due to illness of kids/self

    Vix

    PS…I HAVE to get my kids one of those egg chairs!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

