It’s THursdaY!

Which means it is the Fresh Batch time to show up their samples w/ the new sketch at Stamps and Smiles… but it is also time to show a cricut sample for CropStop.com…  so of course I Pile them On…  I got “A Child’s Year” cartridge the other day and I must say… I FLIPPIN’ LOVE this cartridge!!!!!  It has everything, cards, tags, awesome silhouettes and an ALPHA!!!!  The following card was of course done using this cartridge; I used the card and the tag feature.  (I did open the tag in the Design Studio to hide the hole so it wouldn’t cut out).

sas_40
sas_40_cu1

Supplies:

Challenges:

9 thoughts on “It’s THursdaY!

  1. Dalis, what a very crafty blog you have. Your creative designs are just fantastic! I love the first card because of the clean cut design – just too cute and neat with that cupcake! And the layouts; how cool to use brads vs gems – I’d never thought of that! And the goodies you gave for Halloween; what a fun way to send some love to fellow crafters! You rock! Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving such niceties – what a great way to start my morning! 🙂

Leave a Reply

