Some good news…

hi ladies… I was without words when Valerie O. asked me to be her hybrid artist… of course I accepted (have you seen her kits?)LOL!!!!  Well of course when it rains it pours, my printer is misbehaving.. bugger is acting up and causing me a headache.. so I made a LO instead of a hybrid project but I promise I’ll have something for you really really soon… how about some cookies next time, ok?  And yes, it IS purple… a tone of purple… but I just couldn’t resist how flippin’ awesome it looks against gray… I don’t think I have seen this color combo before and I LOVE IT!!!! yes, I said it I love something w/ purple… LOL!!!  The kit is called Winter Wishes and it is exclusive from Oct 9th – 31st and Sunshine Scraps!

snowfight-72ppi

Leave a Reply

