SAS Release Day 5

Last day of the release and I have to show you this cute little snow men… and I LOVE SNOW is the last stamp set released and one of my favorites!!!   again I wish I can show you the goodness of his sparkle… there is so much Ranger’s ROCK CANDY on him that he seems to be melting w/ all that reflection.

lovesnow_1

Check out what the rest of the team has done w/ this set; and remember tonight at 8pm CST  is BLOG HOP day!

Jennifer Meyer
Lisa Cook
Ann Vento
Cindy Burgess
Jennifer S.
Kim Gruetzmacher
Rose Frydrych
Amanda Gill

9 thoughts on “SAS Release Day 5

  1. oh yes this is now on my want/need list!! :0) you have made the most fantastic cards for this week . sorry i have been to busy to comment on each one but i did look at them ;0)

  2. Thanks for the wonderful samples this week Dalis, I had a blast with all of you and can’t wait for the blog hop!

    I hope your Uncle is doing well, please know you are in my thoughts and prayers!

    Hugs, Jennifer 🙂

Leave a Reply

