SAS Blog Hop/ Release Party

WINNER of the SAS Goodie bag is Mary Demmons!!!!  Please email me your address to: alidalis AT comcast DOT net

Jolly for Dalis

Welcome to the Stamps and Smiles Blog Hop and Release Party!! We want to thank all of you for sharing this week of previews with us! Jennifer Striker started us off and I am your fourth stop! Here is a picture of Jolly from the Tis the Season to be Jolly stamp set.  Jolly is a little sad, lets help cheer him up.  He would like something for Chrismas, I wonder what it could be…  Grab the letter in Jolly’s mitten and see what it spells.  After you are done visiting me, your next stop is Amanda Gill.

Following the blog hop, you can purchase the NEW Fall/Winter stamp release at 10 pm CST.

Once you have your answer, please email Jennifer at stampsandsmilesstore@yahoo.com.  You will have until  9:30 pm CST tonight to email your answer.  The winner will be announced at 9:45 pm CST on the Stamps and Smiles Blog.  The Fall/Winter stamp release will be available for purchase tonight at 10 pm CST.

Before I go, I have a Stamps and Smiles goodie bag to one of our participants tonight. Please leave me a comment and tell me what your favorite Christmas song is and you will be eligible to win. The winner will be announced on Saturday, October 10th. Don’t forget to visit the other Design Team blogs for a chance to win more then one goodie bag.

Just in case you get lost, here is the line-up.  Thanks for stopping by and making our release week a fun one!!

Jennifer S.

Lisa Cook

Kim Gruetzmacher

Dalis Acevedo <—- YOU ARE HERE!

Amanda Gill

Ann Vento

Rose Frydrych

Cindy Burgess

Jennifer Meyer


16 thoughts on “SAS Blog Hop/ Release Party

  1. hey dalis! thanks for hosting this hop! my fav song, well, it is one by barbara streisand…the mistletoe song! i love that song for some reason!!! thanks again for hosting!
    ~tracey

  2. Hi Dalis…

    This is fun! My favourite Christmas song is “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”. It is my favourite because of the movie “Meet Me in St. Louis” when Judy Garland sings it to Margaret O’Brien. Such a touching scene in the movie!

    Smiles,
    Lesley 🙂

  3. Happy Blog Hop Dalis! I hope your hubby’s uncle is doing ok..I’ve been thinking about you all day! My favorite Christmas song is “All I Want for Christmas is You” by Mariah Carey!
    Hugs~ Kim

  4. Hi Dalis,

    I am not a huge fan of X-Mas music, although I am a huge music person in a hige musical family!! I will have to say that I like, “Grandma got ran over by a Reindeer” and The Christmas song by Larry the cable guy!! LOL!! You asked! Thank you for the op to hop and a chance to win!!
    QLR

  5. Hi Dalis 🙂 We popped over to say a quick hello! Thanks for sharing your adorable samples with us this week, we LOVE them all!

    A blogging I shall go…

    Hugs & Smiles,
    The Meyer Family 🙂

Leave a Reply

