SAS Release Day 4

sorry for the delay… long story short… I need prayers for my DH’s uncle… please pray hard!… now onto the release!

Here is my sample, I really like how this one turned out… it makes me remember the first time I snuck out of the Island to come and visit my “boyfriend” at the time (DH now) for a R&R in Boston… it snowed… and it was gorgeous, and it was the first time I had seen snow!  And this card represents everything I thought of that day…. happiness, tranquility… HOPE!!!!  I love TRIM A TREE stamp set… I think it might be my favorite of them all… I wish you could see how sparkly the tree is, since it is ALL done w/ layers upon layers of GREEN pearl-ex!

trimatree1

Check out what the rest of the team has done w/ this set; and remember tomorrow is BLOG HOP day!

Jennifer Meyer
Lisa Cook
Ann Vento
Cindy Burgess
Jennifer S.
Kim Gruetzmacher
Rose Frydrych
Amanda Gill

3 thoughts on “SAS Release Day 4

  1. Your card is just adorable! Love all the ribbon and goodies you added. Your snowy hill is awesome! Really cute! My prayers are with your DH uncle, take care!

  2. Dalis I love your card hun, it’s gorgeous! I’m sure the shimmer and sparkle is AMAZING in person! I am sending you lots of hugs, and please know that you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers!!!
    Big Hugs~ Kim

Leave a Reply

