Inspiration Challenge

For Krystal’s 2nd Designiversary her CT is doing an Inspiration Challenge, and I decided to play.  I am using Krystal’s freebit kit “Fresh Baked Fall”.  I took her swirl paper and partially extracted the swirls, then I applied a few blending modes to it and put it on top of the green “solid” paper.  I love how it turned out, it reminds me of my parent’s old refrigerator… LOL!!!!

yummybread-72ppi

supplies:  Fresh Baked Fall kit by Krystal H.; staples by Penny Springmann from Autumn Spice a kit coming really soon!

Leave a Reply

