It is Fresh Batch Thursday…

and we have some cute cupcakes right off of the oven just for your viewing pleasure at the Fresh Batch @ Stamps and Smiles Blog.

This time I decided to do a different kind of card.  I saw it at Cricut Christmas Blog, and it was so flippin’ easy, I had to try it myself.  This first image is the card closed, and the second image it is how it opens and stays open… I can see some cool little xmas frames/cards in my future!!!!

sas_32

septcard1

Supplies:

  • Stamps: Stamps and Smiles (Cuppy land)
  • Patten Paper: Harmonie Loisirs Creatifs
  • Cardstock: unknown (I got it at Tuesday Morning as a 25 pkg, but no brand)
  • Inks: Rangers (Sea Foam and Turquoise)
  • Embellishments: Ribbon (bday present from Vicki… THANKS!); eyelets (MM); gel pen (Sakura)
11 thoughts on “It is Fresh Batch Thursday…

  1. Cool card! this I must try! Thank you so much for your comment on my owl-card 🙂 I actually choose the scenic route paper for it’s brown side with leafs, I did’nt even see the green side until I flipped it to put on some glue, but when I saw the fabulus backside there was no doubt in my mind, green it was! haha 😉

Leave a Reply

