cards and more cards…

Some cute cards… hybrids and regular cards.

These first two are from the Corsica kit from Zette.  I used her papers to make the mitten, mitten cuff and cupcake, wrapper and flower.

card_mitten

cupcakeSupplies:

separator

card_heart

If the shoe fits SCRAP IT…. and I did.  This month I am the Guest Designer for “If the shoe fits… scrap it!” challenge blog.  Today’s challenge is to use YELLOW, ORANGE and RED and this is my card, pretty simple but I LIKE IT!

Supplies:

separatorsas_31

I hope you like PINK, because here is a very PINK card!  (by the way the colors match much better IRL).  This cutie pie is for this week’s Fresh Batch at Stamps and Smiles.  The sketch was a tough one for me, and then I saw the other DTs samples… OMG!!!  they are good!!!!!!  I hope you ladies like mine too!

Supplies:

  • stamps: Stamps and Smiles (Cuppy Land) – I think this is one of my favorite sets!
  • embellishments: Rangers (pink inkpads for stamping and coloring and white pen); Dove (blender pen); ribbon (from my stash)
4 thoughts on “cards and more cards…

Leave a Reply

