Paper Scrappin’… yes….

simpleshapes_blog

Yes, I am paper scrappin’ still… I can’t stay away from the sweet smell of paper, plus I have a room full of it that I NEED TO USE!  When I bought this paper I had totally forgotten that Bianca’s swimsuit was so perfect for it!  It was a nice surprise to say the least!  I started this one a few days ago for OLW challenge blog, but I guess I was too slow because they have moved to their next word.  A few more challenges for this one, current challenges LOL!!!!!

simpleshape

A few close ups of the circles on the bottom and the title work.  I hope you are inspired by it!

simpleshapes_cu2

simpleshapes_cu1

Supplies:

  • Pattern papers – K & Co.
  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Embellishments – Buttons (Buttons Galore); My Little Shoe (pink foam and mini white sticker); American Crafts (Vinyl Thickers)

Challenges:

separator

onceuponwinter_blog

I started this LO a few months back, but I just felt it was missing something and couldn’t figure it out… and today I was cleaning up my table (yes, the LO was buried under tons of papers and other stuff and found it and decided to finish it with whatever I could find in a bag of embellishments that I was putting away too… and this is the outcome.  What do you think?

onceuponwinter

Close ups of the title and photo clusters:
onceuponwinter_cu1

onceuponwinter_cu2

Supplies:

  • kit: 2 Gals Scrappin’ (cardstock, Pattern paper, ribbon)
  • Embellishments: 7 Gypsies (stickers, baby card); Cosmo Cricket (sticker); Prima Marketing (rub-on title); Ki Memories (pink rub-on alpha); Basic Grey (Girl rub-on); American Crafts (Glitter Thickers); SEI (buttons)

Challenge:

6 thoughts on “Paper Scrappin’… yes….

  1. awesome layouts dalis! love them both!!! thanks for playing at the Shoe some more…can’t wait to see your stuff for next month! also…guess what? i submitted at pile it on finally! i’m glad i was missed, makes me feel loved!
    ~tracey

Leave a Reply

