WT’ers blog hop, and some cute cards

I can’t believe I haven’t posted in 12 days…. wow…. well… dog was sick last week, poor Kramer is getting old and the vaccines are starting to have pretty bad reactions on him…. but onto the cards I want to show you…

This one is for this week’s Fresh Batch sketch from Stamps and smiles.

mamabunnyLovesyou

Supplies:

Challenges:

separator

My second card is for last week’s Fresh Batch sketch, I totally forgot to post it… (insert rollin’ eyes smiley here).  Isn’t this cute little bunny just adorable?  In my heart I am saying it’s a girl bunny rabbit, with her cute little pink flannel jammies… LOL!!!!

bunnycard

Supplies:

separatorbutterflytrio

My last card is using some gorgeous paper from Harmonie Loisirs Creatifs that I punched out w/ Martha Steward butterfly punch.  Oh… and how do you like my new watermark image?

Supplies:

28 thoughts on “WT’ers blog hop, and some cute cards

  1. hi, the Loopy border card is VERY cute!!!

    btw, no problem about the cropstop blog!
    and hope you’ll be back on my blog soon (when i post some new stuff again, when my craft room is ready… 😀 )

    luv, karin

  2. Dalis – I love your cards – oh those bunny stamps are so stinkin cute. I am going to have to check them out – you did a great job colorin them. Love the new watermark – very chic!

  3. Well, i exually just get my craftroom because my hubby was getting tired to watch my mess all day/every day… (i was crafting in the livingroom corner)

    Now the laundry room (very small) is going to be my craftroom, and we’re very busy getting ready for it (putting shelfs, etc. and getting ready to move my desk and all…)

    Pictures will be posted as soon as we’re ready on my blog!!

    luv, karin

  4. Dalis love the top card with the pleats (not sure if that is the correct terminology) great cards butterflies is beautiful!

    OMG Bianca has gotten so big she is beautiful!love your banner..and the seat from IKEA my boys LOVE it!!i’m too cheap to pay for it and know it would be broken in my house in a matter of minutes!!

    sorry for the story!xoxo

  5. Here’s to wishing dogs could stay at about 7 years of age for at least 15 years. They get a nice calm maturity, and then you have to start worrying about their health. My Baxter needs a week now to recover from a kennel visit after vacation. Hope Kramer is feeling better.

    Cute cards, and the butterfly one is so pretty!

  6. Hi Dalis, what an adorable card. Love the ‘sweet’ image and your colouring is fab. Great papers and love the layout. Thanks for taking part in our birthday celebrations over at CCC this week. Hugs, Denise x

  7. Fantastic card Dalis and such a scrummy image with the little rabbit cupcake just perfect for our something sweet challenge this week, thank you so much for joining us for our 1st birthday celebrations at CCC 🙂 Donna x

Leave a Reply

