It’s THURSDAY…

and what does it mean?  well it’s Fresh batch Thursday, an awesome Sketch from Stamps and Smiles.  Here is the sketch and we added a cute little Cuppy animation.  She is tossing the sketch to the air and having fun w/ it!

SAS SASSC27
27sample

Here is my Cuppy card, I still feel it is missing something… you know that feeling you get when you don’t get it right the first time.  I think it needs sparkly something.  She was colored w/ chalks AND color pencils.

Challenges:

11 thoughts on “It’s THURSDAY…

  1. I love the pastel colors!! And the fact that you are mailing to a friend. I need to do more mailing of what I make. I tend to give them away for other people to mail LOL Thanks for the inspiration I’m going to go mail something LOL Thanks for playing over at Whimsy I hope we get to see more!!

  2. Fab card, such a sweet image. Love your flowers too, with the dew drops. Many thanks for joining us on Creative Inspirations Challenge. LOuise x

Leave a Reply

