A favor to ask and a super rocker LO and a sale… oh my!

referral

Hey ladies just a friendly competition going on at Daydreamer designworks, come and join me there and when you register put my name (Dalis) in the referral space and then let me know and you get a free blinkie for your personal use!  So come on… what do you say… come and join me!

OH… and if you like the papers and elements on that sign… check THIS OUT:

cap-72ppi

This awesome Grunge Rock! kit is from Fairytale Studios, she will be selling it at Daydreamer store, but if you can’t wait you can get it here.

A sale and an announcement from Digital Paper Hearts.  (Click on the images to get more information or to the store)

One thought on “A favor to ask and a super rocker LO and a sale… oh my!

  1. OK i will go over and check it as long as you let me know (as i have been racking my poor brain and cant figure it out!) what is up with the chair in your title bar?? could i lock my fur babies up in one? LOL

Leave a Reply

