Sketching away…

hi ladies!  TotallyD Designs is celebrating her going exclusive at Inspiration-Lane Store, and what better way to celebrate than to give us a Challenge Sketch (free to download, we all love free templates).  All entries will go into the magic hat and one winner will get a $4 OFF coupon from TotallyD Designs store at Inspiration-Lane.

Here is my sample for the awesome template!  I rotated the template to fit my photos, and instead of using one long and narrow picture I used the same picture 3 times.  I played with the photos until the all seem pleasant to the eye (but who am I kiddin’ they are cupcakes they are ALWAYS pleasing.. LOL!!!)

cupcake-72ppi

Supplies:

Challenge:

4 thoughts on “Sketching away…

Leave a Reply

