I am in Blue Heaven!

bluebutterfly-notitle

I am in Blue Heaven!!!!  One more TOOT, Sherry from SherrysScraps has asked me to create a few samples with her Blue Heaven Kit!  This is my first one so far, I like how it turned out!  The colors are just perfect!   I have looked both up and down for some pictures of Bianca when she was about 6 months old, and even though I found them in my old PC we can’t seem to get them out of the PC… DH is trying hard on getting them out, so I can have a blue heaven party in my iMAC!

You can find Blue Heaven @:

separator

sippycup-72ppi600

kit: Blue Heaven by SherrisScraps (Digi Scrap StationDivine Digital or at Scrap It Sassy)

alpha:  Hollie Haradon a.k.a Holliewood Studios
scalloped template: Robyn Pali

separatorfeet_fragile-72ppi600

kit: Blue Heaven by SherrisScraps (Digi Scrap StationDivine Digital or at Scrap It Sassy)
Mask: Sev Designs
Photo frames: jayedid designs

2 thoughts on “I am in Blue Heaven!

Leave a Reply

