my sweet darling…

happy_relaxing_blog

A few years back, my sweet hubby said that he would make me some cool stamp furniture, to hold all my stamps and punches.  So he started buying tools, and more tools, until he had all he needed… well, I don’t even remember how long ago was that, but he seems like at least 8 years younger and 50+ pounds lighter in that picture… LOL!!!  He did get me some cool IKEA furniture for my room… LUV’ YA pumpkin!

happy_relaxing

A few closeups:

happy_relaxing_cu1

happy_relaxing_cu2

A few challenges:

Recipe:

4 thoughts on “my sweet darling…

Leave a Reply

