it’s like the flu…

Digi scrappin’ is like the flu, you pick up the bug and never get back to being you… LOL!!!  ok, so I did about 2 digi LOs before this, but I lost them (deleted the wrong folder ladies… I know and no back up… I lost all my digi kits too!)  So Vicki has been learning digi scrappin’ and I have been trying to help her, even though we don’t use the same software.  I finally ordered PSE for my MAC and now WAITING for AMazon to decide on shipping the darn box. (breathing in and out!!!)

goodfairies

kit by Trish Heffner – Spooky Freebie kit; AND Shauna Burke-Smith (ppd_zgl_The blues kit #1) – I did changed to b/w the blue background paper.

4 thoughts on “it’s like the flu…

  1. Gorgeous LO – that’a a fab photo!

    Thanks for your comment on my ‘Purple’ card – the dogs are golden retrievers called Cassie and Seamus – they belong to my parents….I just love that photo – it looks like they’re holding paws! lol

    Helen x

Leave a Reply

