A few very simple cards…

pinklav-wed_blog

I know I said I don’t like purple, but I have to do a few cards this week with the color because that is Pile It On! Challenge this week, so bear with me and try to enjoy! (LOL!!!)

pinklav-wed

and a little close up of all the bling goodness!  Yes, I think I might have been in the border of using too much bling, but I think I am still ok, and the bling police aren’t going to come after me.pinklav-wed_cu1

Challenges:

  1. Pile It On! – use some purple
  2. Caardvarks – Windows
  3. T is For……. two tones  @ ABC Challenges 
  4. Day 116 – Keep It to Yourself: Wedding Card @ 365 cards
  5. EtsyInspired Challenge #41 – PotatoPatch– I loved this shirt

separatorwed-blog

With two wedding cards in a row, you would think I have been invited to a wedding, but nope… no wedding invitation here.

wed

Close up:

wed_cu1

Challenges: 

  1. T is For……. two tones  @ ABC Challenges 
  2. Day 116 – Keep It to Yourself: Wedding Card @ 365 cards
  3. Mojo Monday Week 92
15 thoughts on “A few very simple cards…

  1. Your cards are amazing! I love your inspiration piece and your card for EIC! Love the little details and the shimmery goodness of it all! Thanks so much for playing along with the EtsyInspired Challenge again this week! We love to see your creations!

  2. No worries … the bling police have the weekend off … so you’re safe for sure … love the embossing on that shimmery paper … very fun window card design.

  3. well, to *me* there is no such thing as “too much bling”…so i think you are COMPLETELY safe on that score, in fact i looooove all the gems and sparkles you have used! ♥

Leave a Reply

