One more little project…

july-project_blog

a little Project Tuesday project… it is so simple to make and I like how cute it ends up!  I used the 2Gals Scrappin’ I got TODAY in the mail!  (the ribbon is from my SnS stash!)  This little guy was cut and put together in like 15-20 mins top and I embossed and sanded edges (and that also has in account the time it took me to find the Sizzix Die cut for the leaf).

july-project

A few close ups of the little tea holder!  (btw.  I can’t believe Vicki doesn’t like tea! )  And yes, those inside envelopes are MME Surfer boy paper!

july-project1
july-project1_cu1july-project1_cu2

Challenges:

11 thoughts on “One more little project…

  1. You made some good points there. I checked on the web for more info
    about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this
    web site.

Leave a Reply

