Let’s Cruise!

letscruise_blog

Hi ladies!  Sorry for the delay on posting my Pile It On! Challenge on my blog, but I have been having issues login into WordPress.  This page was done using the gorgeous and HAPPY 2 Gals Scrappin‘ June kit.  Yes, it is full of Cosmo Cricket goodness and Bazzill flowers, and even some sweet Basic Grey glazed brads.

This is sweet Bianca at Busch Gardens, she was only 20 months old but she had a blast!  She did most of the kiddie rides all by herself.

Photobucket

Some closeups:

letscruise_cu1

On this close up you can see how I cut out the tag to fit better the page.  I just didn’t think the bicycle that was between the “Let’s” and “Cruise” went w/ the page look.

letscruise_cu2

For the Sun shape I just cut out the strip that was left out of the yellow dotted pattern paper I used for the 8.5 x11 LO.  Those colorful stripes where the backside of the yellow polka-dotted paper.

The challenges it covers:

2 thoughts on “Let’s Cruise!

  1. Hi Dalis beautiful LO and I have just been over to check out Pile it on and shall post on my blog about it, its fantastic. Busy with exam this week but I will be there as soon as possible to take part.
    Congratulations on your new venture.
    Hugs Linda

Leave a Reply

