tons of fun w/ these furry friends

   hi-pinkcard1

hi-pinkcardinside1hi-pinkcardinside

CLICK ON THE IMAGES TO SEE LARGER PICTURES.

Adopt -a-critter is this week’s Etsy Inspired shop, these animals are so cute!  I chose Geraldine!  I just couldn’t pass the oportunity to ink up one of my new Harmonie Stamps and to use that gorgeous K&Co paper I have been hoarding.  😀 This card is also for this weeks Creative Card Crew (CCC) challenge (emboss it), I hope you can see the embossing on the pink circle.

and apparently I just couldn’t stop at one of these cards… 

This is Ang and the card I created for the Etsy Inspired challenge,  and for The Mosy Scrapper May Stamp challenge and for the Day #67 of 365 Card blog.  Stamps are from Harmonie, Stampin’ Up and Studio 12.

10 thoughts on “tons of fun w/ these furry friends

  1. Such a pretty card. I love the way it opens and then has the flowers framing part of the circle sentiment. Beautifully made. Thanks for joining the Creative Card Crew Challenge.
    Sharon xx

  2. What a pretty card such lovely colours and a fab layout. Thanks for taking part in the Creative Card Crew Challenge.
    Paula xxxx

  3. oh I love this K&Co paper too. I used all mine up though… think i need more! love your card and that cute little critter. his eyes can really stare you down huh?! great job with the challenge!

  4. Gorgeous card – love the embossing and allt he funky designs
    Thank you for joining in the Creative Card Crew challenge
    love tasha xx

Leave a Reply

