One more for the night…

and then I am going to scrap something… I have been doing so many cards and no scrappin’… what’s up with that? 

This one is for Stamps and Smiles Sneak Peek & Challenge – SASMR2.  First a little close up of the flower and the ribbon.

somanystamps_cu1

somanystampsMaterials:
Pattern Paper : Sweetwater (pretty old paper in my stash); Anna Griffin vellum (for the bottom layer of the flower)
Cardstock : Bazzill 
Ribbon : http://www.savvynsassy.com (May kit)
Stamps : Inque Boutique
Embellishments : Prima flowers ; Buttons Galore red buttons (in my opinion they are pink)
Ink : Versafine
 
2 thoughts on “One more for the night…

  1. Ain’t that the truth?!?! LOL Thanks for leaving me some love in the SCS gallery and on my blog. I really appreciate it!!! It gets discouraging when you post stuff and nobody comments. Checking out your blog now 🙂

  2. Oh my you have done some really nice things since I visited you the last time!
    I really love those clean cards you make, and that furry creatures is just too cute and funny! =)

    About the Meltingpot, yes it was kind of a pendant I did. Check out the post about “my style” and you’ll see 2 more but with clear UTEE and mase on papers =)

Leave a Reply

