Kim’ Card Tag…

Last week Kim started a Card tag (thanks to Vicki to showing me how to sign up and where) and I was able to sign up… yipeee… I was so excited to play on the tag that as soon as she sent me the card to scraplift I went to town and finish it in just 1 hr… well, I was so excited that I scan it instead of taking a picture, and it was terrible, but sweet Kim allowed me to change my image and she now has this much better image from my card:  (a side note: a little birdy told me that Kim is doing another card tag next week!)

cardlift Materials:
Pattern Papers : Pink Paislee from www.thescrappingedge.net
March kit
Cardstock : Prism (I think) from www.thescrappingedge.net
March kit 
Ribbon :
www.savvynsassy.com
Buttons : Autumn Leaves
Stamps : Hero Arts (script); Pink Paislee (you’re so sweet)
Diecuts/Embossers : Nestabilities rectangles small from www.cropstop.com
; QK big flower from www.cropstop.com
Ink : Distressed Ink: Brushed Corduroy from Rangers
Other : Scalloped scissors from Dollar Tree 
Leave a Reply

