My first Colored pencil Tilda Card

hi ladies, I am so excited with the card I just finished.  It is my first time coloring my Tilda with just colored pencils no gamsol, no tricks… and I love how it turned out, what do you think?  BTW.  I created the flowers by my own following this video tutorial.

This card is for a Willow Traders challenge and for Deanne’s blog crop.

maninmylife

Materials:
Stamps: Magnolia Stamps (I got mine from magnoliaUS, PSX (company doesn’t exist any more but you can find some of their stamps in Big Lots) 
inks: Memento Tuxedo Black, Nick Bantock brown ink
Pattern Papers: American Crafts, Making Memories, MME (for the flowers)
Ribbon: SnS March kit
Coloring technique: Prisma Color Pencils, glimmer mist for the flowers
other: Darcie Bling, staples
2 thoughts on “My first Colored pencil Tilda Card

Leave a Reply

