Welcome to The Mosy Scrapper (TMS) Blog Hop!

Hi everyone!  I am hosting one of the hops at TMS!  I hope you like my challenge for you!  I am so ready for Spring to come and my challenge is all about Spring colors!  I want you to use the below color combination and create a card or LO.  That’s easy, right?  so get going and creating!!!!  Post a link to your creation here on this post and I will choose a random winner on March 30th.  Remember to upload your LO too at TMS’s gallery and board to get your 10 points!  Challenge is due March 30th at noon EST.

You can NOT  cover all the blog hop challenges onto one creation. It must be a creation in it’s own.

To be in the drawing for a RAK, be sure to link your layout to my comment section!!

This is due, by NOON MONDAY MARCH 30 (eastern time zone!).

colorcombo

Here is my sample:


Materials:
Pattern paper: Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
stamp: Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
ribbons: Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
Embellishments: Wood flower by Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
stickers: golden stickers by Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs, alphabet by Doodlebug
Inks: Color Box Chesnut Roan Chalk ink pad; Encore Ultimate Metallic – Pink
4 thoughts on “Welcome to The Mosy Scrapper (TMS) Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

