Prairie Paper & Ink Challenge

I just found out Amy’s blog today and she has this cute adorable card and sketch!  I love the color of her card and sketch, so I went to work and out of no where I started to create a PURPLE card.  All of you know I am NOT a purple person, I just can’t seem to use this color in the right way, kwim?


   purplecard

Materials:
stamps: Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
ink: ColorBox Chalk
papers: Harmonie Loisiris Creatifs
punch: Fiskars and Japanese Screw punch
cardstock: unknown
other: bling is Darice, ribbon is from $1 spot in Michaels 
8 thoughts on “Prairie Paper & Ink Challenge

Leave a Reply

