More blog candy… sugar rush here!!!!

I am having a sugar rush!!!!  I was checking out SheetLoads today (haven’t been there in a while, bad me … bad me… ) and they have this awesome blog candy…. All you have to do is to SHOUT about their March release, which I love!!!!!  And give you a link to the FREE RELEASE!  CLICK on the picture to be taken to the March SheetLoad post!!!!  

separator

And even more Candy…. Katrina from Whimsical Wishes has one awesome Blog Candy!  When I saw them I immediately thought of my friend Elise’s cards!   I always love Elise’s cards and this blog candy just makes me want to make some cards.

separator

and then there is Kristen at Scrap-Creations that is celebrating 10,000 hits w/ what else than blog candy… but I must say her blog candy has me drooling….. 

separator

Kim is celebrating 100,000 hits!!!! wow these ladies have these blog IN FIRE!!!!!!  Wow!!! how do you get to 100K hits…. CONGRATS GIRL!!!!!!!  And her candy is to dye of a high rush good!!!!!!

separator

of course there is Janet from PInk Gem, she has these cute cute cute stamps for sale… oh and an adorable Cairn Terrier… I love terriers…. 

separator

last but not least is Caz that is having 3, yes 3 prizes … to celebrate her bday!!!!  one of them some awesome The greeting farm stamps!!!!  Happy bday Caz!!!! 

Leave a Reply

