Monochromatic ATC for CropStop’s SWAP/ ATC monocromatica para un swap en CropStop

atc_blogcu

At CropStop we are doing ATC Swaps and this is my first time participating, I usually have so much in my plate but I wanted to try to make a monochromatic one, plus I only had to do one!  I chose cream to be my color and love how it turned out.  It is simple, but lately I like simple!  I know hush… not sure what’s going on with me this days!  The image is a image I found at flickr and I believe is from Sparrow.

En CropStop estamos haciendo trueque de ATCs, y esta es mi primera vez participando con este grupo.  Usualmente tengo demasiadas cosas para apuntarme en un trueque pero esta vez solo tenía que hacer una!!!!  Escojí el color crema y me encanta como terminó, es sencilla pero me gusta así.  No se que me ocurre ultimamente que me estan gustando las cosas bien requete bien sencillas!  La imagen la encontré en flickr y creo que es de Sparrow.

atc1

Materiales:
imagen: Sparrow in Flickr
buttons: from an old shirt
lace: from my own stash
inks: distressing inks 
2 thoughts on “Monochromatic ATC for CropStop’s SWAP/ ATC monocromatica para un swap en CropStop

Leave a Reply

