3 Clover’s Thrusday Challenge #2

This week’s challenge from Kerry at 3 clovers is B+B+B (brown+blue+buttons).  Every time I think of this color combo I think of boyish and I think of baby… and more recently of snow and winter… so I took it to a different level for me, I took it to “elegant”.

elegant_fixedthe card closed

elegantThe card resting opened

elegant_cu1the close up of the button and ribbon.

Materials:
button: Harmonie Losiris Creatif
stamps:  Harmonie Losiris Creatif
cardstock: American Crafts
ribbon: Savvy ‘N Sassy FEB 2009 kit
6 thoughts on “3 Clover’s Thrusday Challenge #2

Leave a Reply

