“Vintage” stuff for sale…

I used to do a lot of cards and altered items w/ the vintage look, but I don’t do them any more.  I am cleaning my room and found a box of stuff and instead of just putting it in the garage sale locally I am going to put it here for sale.  If it doesn’t sell then I will put it in my local Garage sale.  I just wanted to give you ladies a chance to grab this lot, I think it’s a great lot!!!!  the smaller pictures are just close ups of the LOT!  there is well over $45 of merchandise and I am asking for $22 SHIPPED to US, if needed to ship to other place will do, but you have to help me out w/ the difference in the shipping, ok?

Antes yo hacia muchas tarjetas y alteraba muchas cosas para parecer antiguas, pero no lo hago ya mas.  Estoy limpiando mi cuarto y encotre una caja con todo esto.  Voy a ponerlo aqui primero pero si no se vende entonces lo pongo en una venta de garaje que va a ser en par de semanas.  El lote es de mas de $45 y lo voy a dejar en $22 con envio si en en USA, si es internacional entonces lo puedo enviar pero necesito que pagues la differencia en el envio, ok?

EDITED:  I just added about $10 worth of merchandise to the lot!  SAME PRICE!!!

I JUST ADDED A CIGAR BOX TO THE LOT!!!!

img_1434

3 thoughts on ““Vintage” stuff for sale…

Leave a Reply

