New Banner…. / Nuevo blog poster

hi ladies!

I just put the new banner together like in 5 mins or less… so please be good…  I’ll hope to have more time soon to make it superb… but I just had to share that picture of Bianca playing in the snow.

Acabo de colgar el banner nuevo del blog, lo hice en menos de 5 minutos asi que sean buenas conmigo.  Es que queria enseñarles esta foto de Bianca jugando en la nieve.

Today we got a pkg from my lil’ sister w/ Bianca and my xmas presents… and we both were going bananas over our presents… thanks a million Judy!!!!  KISSES!!!  

Hoy me llego un paquete de mi hermana pequeña con el regalo de navidad para Bianca y para mi… las dos estabamos vueltas locas con nuestros regalos… gracial mil Judy!!!!!  BESOTES!!!!!! MUA!!!!!!

It is snowing AGAIN!!!!  I swear we haven’t had this much snow in AGES!!!!  I am going to try to take Bianca to play w/ the snow again… and hopefully it will not end like this:

Esta nevando de nuevo!!!!  Juraria que no hemos tenido toda esta nieve en años!!  Voy a ver si saco a Bianca a jugar con la nieve mañana a ver si no termina asi otra vez:

crying

 

POTTY update: I believe that Bianca waited for me to ask her to go potty to go… since her diaper was dry but immediately I sat her in the potty she peed!  I am so excited!!!!  I think she is getting it!  well, at least I hope so.  I swear I am using more diapers now than before we were “in training”.  I will take a picture of our POTTY BOOT CAMP area soon.  I just need to get the mop out of the way and a few not so attractive things… not like the potty is attractive.

Noticias del entrenamiento de toilet:  A mi me esta que Bianca espero por mi para ir al baño, el pañal estaba completamente seco cuando le pregunte si queria ir y cuando la sente orino immediatamente… yipppeee!!!!!  Estoy super feliz con el progreso, a mi me esta que finalmente ella esta haciendo la conneccion.  Yo espero, por que para mi que estamos usando mas pañales desde que empezamos el entrenamiento.  Pronto les enseño el POTTY BOOT CAMP (el baño), pero primero tengo que sacar el mapo y par de cosas que van a afear la foto, no que el toilet sea muy bonito, pero ahi le va!

One thought on “New Banner…. / Nuevo blog poster

  1. Love the banner!!! That picture is so cute and then I scrolled down to see her bundled up and crying…too funny!! Love the differences in the pictures!!! Smiling and crying!!

Leave a Reply

