GOD’s lil’ miracles…

when OLW chose “miracle” as their word I was so excited… of course I knew I was going to make a LO about my beautiful 2 year old miracle, but out of no where I saw this picture and was w/o words.  I love berries!  Berries of any type, I love them, I drool over them at the super market and these ones in this LO made me happy every single day in late Summer/ early Fall.  Just seeing from my computer room and listening to the gorgeous lil’ birds it brought to my window was all a miracle.

cuando OLW escogio la palabra “milagro” para su desafio esta semana estaba toda emocionada… de seguro  me imagine haciendo una pagina de mi adorado milagro de 2 añitos que se pasa corriendo por todad la casa… pero de sorpresa vi esta foto y me quede sin palabras.  Yo tengo una adoracion con las berries!  Berries de cualquier tipo, las amo a todas, hasta baboseo cuando estoy en el mercado… y estas berries de mi pagina son extra especiales, estas me hicieron feliz desde verano hasta otoño.  Verlas desde mi cuarto del computador y escuchar los bellisimos pajarillos que venian a mi ventana gracias a ellas era todo un milagro.

lil' red miracles

Ribbon provided by SNS, this are only a tiny part of one of the new DEC ribbon kits!

Cintas proveidas por SNS, estas son parte de uno de los kits de diciembre!

3 thoughts on “GOD’s lil’ miracles…

  1. Hi there!
    You left a comment on my blog about my OLW-layout and ofcourse I had to check out yours… what a sweet LO you made!!! I really love the idea and the looks of those little berries… Like most, I choose to put my child on the “miracle” LO but I like the ideas of people who found miracles in other things very much…!!!

Leave a Reply

