thankful… / agradecida…

“thankful for being your mommy” that is my journaling for this page and I love it!!!!  I am not sure if I was supposed to show you this one… but I just couldn’t resist, plus it is for the “Dream Girlz” challenge blog!  This LO was done w/ DEC’s 2Gals Scrappin’ kit!!!!  

“agradecida de ser tu mami” ese es el journaling de mi pagina y me encanta!!!  No estoy segura si puedo enseñar esta pageina… pero no me puedo contener, mas es para el desafio de las “Dream Girlz”.  La pagina fue creada usando el kit de diciembre de 2Gals Scrappin’!


thankful1

4 thoughts on “thankful… / agradecida…

Leave a Reply

