I can’t believe I am taking my owl out of the top!

After much consideration I have decided to make another post even if that means that my sweet OWL is not going to be in the top of my blog anymore… might need to use it for my banner… that’s an idea!!!!  sorry… back to my post.

I was working w/ my 2gals scrappin’ kit and wanted to make something clean and simple… and this is what I ended up w/… super clean… (specially the baby)

Despues de mucho debate he decidido hacer otro post en mi blog, aun cuando eso significa que mi adorable buhito no va a ser el primer post.  Voy a tener que hacer algo para arreglar eso, a lo mejor y lo haga en mi banner para el blog.  🙂

Estaba trabajando con mi kit de 2 Gals Scrappin’ y decidi que queria hacer una pagina que fuera sencilla y “limpia” y esto es con lo que termine.

 

Leave a Reply

