look at my cute owl!

ok.  So I decided I wanted to paper piece an owl for some cards and LOs.  And this little guy was born:

I think he is just adorable… but after making him, I was not sure I wanted to go through all that trouble again, so I scanned it and made the background transparent…. and resized him and printed him.  Here are the first cards that I have made with him!  Cards use September SNS’s ribbon kit!

IF YOU WANT TO USE HIM, PLEASE GIVE ME CREDIT and USE A LINK BACK TO MY BLOG!  THANKS!!!!  (oh forgot to mention, only for personal use.)

8 thoughts on “look at my cute owl!

Leave a Reply

