One more LO w/ the TSS Pop Fashion kit

I was looking for a picture and found this adorable picture of my friend Marrisa w/ her baby girl Hannah (which we call Hannah Banana).  Of course I got sidetrack about finding the picture I was looking in the first place ’cause I HAD to scrap this photo.  She is holding oh so tightly but lovingly at the same time her baby, most likely smelling that awesome baby smell they have.  So here it is I think my last LO w/ the TSS Pop Fashion kit, so sad that this is my last month as a DT over there… sniff sniff… There are only a handful left, so go get one and play, play, play!

BTW.  I am double dippin’ here since this is my OLW LO too.

5 thoughts on “One more LO w/ the TSS Pop Fashion kit

  1. Okay, I was going to mail your stuff today but I somehow lost your address. I”M SO SORRY!! If you still want the fiftieth paper, email me at adripofcoffee@ hotmail.com your address and I’ll send it soon, I PROMISE.

    Sorry!!

    Aimee

Leave a Reply

