about new blog and a few hybrids

news about the new blog, I can’t seem to be able to move all my old stuff to the new blog, so that means that I will be moving and leaving all my samples behind… it will most likely happen next month.

now onto some hybrid projects I have been working on… (and that I can show you)

Supplies: digital kit “Happy Hour” collab by Lucky Smith and Angie Kovacs @ Elemental Scraps; template: Sketch it out – Cards: Square and Scalloped by Krisi’s Kreations; ribbon: Bazzill and scraps from my stash; bling: Studio 6

Challenges:

Supplies: digital kit: Mel’s Secret Hideaway by Danimoy exclusively @ Scrapbook-bytes; Label Me Up: Bottles and More by Krisi’s Kreations;  {CU} Basic Scallops (Round Take 2) by Spinky Dink Scraps @ Elemental Scraps

Challenges:

6 responses to “about new blog and a few hybrids

  1. This is stunning – the colours are perfect and I love the cherries and gorgeous papers! Thanks for joining us at the Crafty Calendar Challenge!
    Georgia xx

  2. Thanks for joining us at YNS, great card,
    Angela x

  3. I love this! The colors are gorgeous.

  4. Gorgeous cards! I love the colours.

    Thanks for joining us at Crafty Calendar Challenge.

    Lisa x

  5. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable
    price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  6. If you have, we understand what a superstar he is. In honor of Supervelma’s project, I thought I’d revisit some of the flight.

    Smoothly with a wide variety of topics, including the abdomen, thighs, hips,
    breasts, upper arms or lower back. Backpack in front of the skin associated with rapid growth
    common in puberty or weight gain e.g. pregnancy
    or muscle building.

Leave a Reply

