I am moving…

well at least I am trying to move from wordpress.com to wordpress.org… so bear with me if you see stuff wonky…. but just so you have a laugh… this is what I read when I was checking how to export things from wordpress.com to .org.  This quote is taken from the wordpress help.

If your blog is hosted here at WordPress.com, we handle all necessary backups. If a very large meteor were to hit all the WordPress.com servers and destroy them beyond repair, all of your data would still be safe and we could have your blog online within a couple of days (after the meteor situation dies down, of course)

You have to give it to them… they are funny!

5 responses to “I am moving…

  1. SNORT** GIGGLE*** that is too funny!!!

  2. How random!! That’s what you call putting a recovery plan in place!!

    Have you moved yet?

    Thanks for your comment on my blog today, I’ve just stepped down from a couple of DTs as need a bit of me time – I’ll look out for the next call!

    Victoria
    x

  3. I love funny stuff like that. I ready Woot and Cake Wrecks every day just for the funny!

    I love your blog, really great stuff here. Thanks for visiting my blog. The cut on the back of that card is a die cut from Cricut’s Lyrical Letters. I love that cut!

    What a treat to visit your blog!

  4. Hi Dalis,

    Just stopping by to say hi. I’m so am excited about joining PIO and about designing alongside you for the next few months! Thanks so much for the invitation!

    Hugs,
    Linda

  5. Thanks for your message about cropstop.

    I arrived here, and what a see, spring color, I love that, here it’s snowing, all is grey actually.

Leave a Reply

